Morrison

by Chelsea Camaron, M.J. Fields
Morrison
Title: Morrison
Authors:
Publisher: Loveswept,

Format: PDF
Size: 2 MB

The sizzling-hot Caldwell Brothers series — perfect for readers of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase — hits the Vegas strip as a bad-boy gambler from Detroit Rock City shows a single mom what it means to play for keeps.
For Morrison Caldwell, life is a game of chance. A high roller with a legendary poker face, he’s the wild card of the family, always chasing the next thrill and never staying put for long. The one place that always lures him back is Las Vegas, with its hot tables and even hotter women. He’s perfectly content to live his life as a series of one-night stands. But when a parking lot confrontation with a cocktail waitress takes a naughty turn, she leaves Morrison aching for another round.
After a long losing streak in Sin City, Hailey Poe is ready to get lucky. A steamy tryst with a cocky, mysterious stranger is the kind of no-strings encounter she’s been craving… until Morrison Caldwell asks for more than she’s willing to offer. But when Hailey’s controlling, soon-to-be ex-husband tries to take her daughter away, she can’t afford to turn down a helping hand. In this winner-takes-all game, Morrison is gambling with Hailey’s life — and her heart.
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.



morrison.pdf (PDF, 2 MB)

People Who Download This Also Enjoyed

    Beautiful Disaster
    by Laura Spinella

    Read Laura Spinella's blogs and other content on the Penguin Community. A story of love lost… and…

    Purpose
    by Kristie Cook

    When Alexis Ames is attacked by creatures that can't be real, she decides it's time she learns who…

    American Love Songs
    by Ashlyn Kane

    Jake Brenner has too many wild oats to sow to fall in love — or so he claims. Besides, he's…

    Whirlwind
    by Robin DeJarnett

    Love at first sight is a myth to aspiring journalist Melissa Williams, but when she meets Jason…

    Providence
    by Jamie McGuire

    Struggling with her father's death, Nina meets Jared Ryel, presumably by chance. However it soon…



Share Book Recommendations With Your Friends

HTML Code:


BBCode:


Hyperlink:





Advertising
Last Upload Books
Blessed
Cynthia Leitich Smith
Secrets of the Demon
Diana Rowland
Black Butler, Vol. 4
Yana Toboso
A Brush of Darkness
Allison Pang
Something Like Summer
Jay Bell
A Game of Thrones
George R.R. Martin

Important Information
pdfripper.com includes books and newspaper articles protected by copyright, and references to materials and private information belonging to other companies, which can only be used with the express approval of all the parties involved.