Morrison

by Chelsea Camaron, M.J. Fields
Morrison
Title: Morrison
Authors:
Publisher: Loveswept,

Format: PDF
Size: 2 MB

The sizzling-hot Caldwell Brothers series — perfect for readers of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase — hits the Vegas strip as a bad-boy gambler from Detroit Rock City shows a single mom what it means to play for keeps.
For Morrison Caldwell, life is a game of chance. A high roller with a legendary poker face, he’s the wild card of the family, always chasing the next thrill and never staying put for long. The one place that always lures him back is Las Vegas, with its hot tables and even hotter women. He’s perfectly content to live his life as a series of one-night stands. But when a parking lot confrontation with a cocktail waitress takes a naughty turn, she leaves Morrison aching for another round.
After a long losing streak in Sin City, Hailey Poe is ready to get lucky. A steamy tryst with a cocky, mysterious stranger is the kind of no-strings encounter she’s been craving… until Morrison Caldwell asks for more than she’s willing to offer. But when Hailey’s controlling, soon-to-be ex-husband tries to take her daughter away, she can’t afford to turn down a helping hand. In this winner-takes-all game, Morrison is gambling with Hailey’s life — and her heart.
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.



morrison.pdf (PDF, 2 MB)

Recommended Romance Books

    Blood Challenge
    by Eileen Wilks

    Lily Yu and Rule Turner’s engagement announcement is stirring up ugly passions in the Humans First…

    Old Habits
    by Melissa Marr

    The Strip
    by Heather Killough-Walden

    Green-eyed Malcolm Cole is a cursed werewolf, an alpha in the most powerful sense who has given up…

    Love Undercover (Simon Romantic Comedies)
    by Jo Edwards

    True love needs no disguise. Kaitlyn Nichols craves a little mystery and mayhem in her life.…

    The Romeo And Juliet Code
    by Phoebe Stone

    A sudden trip to a seaside house. A boy with brown sugar eyes. And then, a mysterious letter.…



Share Book Recommendations With Your Friends

HTML Code:


BBCode:


Hyperlink:





Advertising
Last Upload Books
Unveiled
Courtney Milan
Eternity Embraced
Larissa Ione
Night School
Mari Mancusi

Important Information
pdfripper.com includes books and newspaper articles protected by copyright, and references to materials and private information belonging to other companies, which can only be used with the express approval of all the parties involved.