Tempest's Legacy

by Nicole Peeler
Tempest's Legacy
Title: Tempest's Legacy
Author:
Publisher: Orbit,

Format: PDF
Size: 6.2 MB
Pages: 347

After a peaceful hiatus at home in Rockabill, Jane True thinks that her worst problem is that she still throws like a girl — at least while throwing fireballs. Her peace of mind ends, however, when Anyan arrives one night with terrible news… news that will rock Jane's world to its very core.

After demanding to help investigate a series of gruesome attacks on females — supernatural, halfling, and human — Jane quickly finds herself forced to confront her darkest nightmares as well as her deepest desires.

And she's not sure which she finds more frightening.



tempests-legacy.pdf (PDF, 6.2 MB)

Recommended Romance Books

    Morrison
    by Chelsea Camaron, M.J. Fields

    The sizzling-hot Caldwell Brothers series — perfect for readers of J. S. Scott and Emma…

    Blood Challenge
    by Eileen Wilks

    Lily Yu and Rule Turner’s engagement announcement is stirring up ugly passions in the Humans First…

    Old Habits
    by Melissa Marr

    The Strip
    by Heather Killough-Walden

    Green-eyed Malcolm Cole is a cursed werewolf, an alpha in the most powerful sense who has given up…

    Love Undercover (Simon Romantic Comedies)
    by Jo Edwards

    True love needs no disguise. Kaitlyn Nichols craves a little mystery and mayhem in her life.…



Share Book Recommendations With Your Friends

HTML Code:


BBCode:


Hyperlink:





Advertising
Last Upload Books
Fatal Judgment
Irene Hannon
Blood Challenge
Eileen Wilks

Important Information
pdfripper.com includes books and newspaper articles protected by copyright, and references to materials and private information belonging to other companies, which can only be used with the express approval of all the parties involved.